Coming this March, The Eunoia Review will run two creative nonfiction essays, back-to-back.

carousel 2The Brass Ring originally published in Creative Nonfiction Magazine, the best journal in the field of creative nonfiction writing. I am so proud of my inclusion.

This was long before CNF went on-line. Something like 5,000 subscribers had access to The Brass Ring – which seemed awesome. At the time.

Farrah 2Are You There, Avatar? It’s Me, The 70s won the 2009 Richard Hugo New Works Competition. In addition to a prize of $500 – definitely respectable, in the world of literary prize money – Are You There, Avatar? was published on The Richard Hugo House website. For four months. Technically, it is still there, but even I can’t find it …

And I have a great respect for great writing.

I’ll let you know when the publications drop. Follow Farrah on this blog, or on Facebook, under the guise of Alle C. Hall.

In the meanwhile, check out The Eunoia Review.

 

